Shabbat Recordings

 ​​​​​​

If you missed any of our Kabbalat Shabbat services, you can watch them online by clicking on the links below. 
Enjoy them from the comfort of your home!


L' Cha Dodi Winter Video by Rabbi Alty: https://youtu.be/d1vw5IVi8E8

 

Friday, April 29, 2022 ASU Chapter of Hillel  Conducted   
                Full service: https://youtu.be/BIgtfB6zYXg

Friday, April 22, 2022 Rabbi Alty Conducted
                Full service: https://mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?tab=rm&ogbl#inbox?projector=1

Friday, April 1, 2022 Rabbi Alty Conducted
               Full service: https://youtu.be/9muZGjeYngI

Friday, March 25, 2022 ASU Chapter of Hillel Conducted
              Full service: https://youtu.be/_FgZF9Urj5I

Friday, March 18, 2022 Rabbi Alty Conducted
             Full service: https://youtu.be/YS5kJsD1bNM

Friday, March 11, 2022 Rabbi Alty Conducted
            Full service: https://youtu.be/KxJEA2a5CzU

Friday, March 4, 2022 Rabbi Alty Conducted
            Full service: https://youtu.be/c3hT_K3PaSw

Friday, February 25, 2022 Rabbi Alty Conducted
           Full service: https://youtu.be/IiCvB-7Yqk0  

Friday, February 18, 2022  ASU Chapter of Hillel Conducted
           Full service: https://youtu.be/-TXLxpvpnuA

Friday, February 11, 2022  Rabbi Alty Conducted
          Full service: https://youtu.be/9uittQm_ChM
          D'var Torah: https://youtu.be/803lXDlUcfM                                                 

Friday, February 4, 2022  Rabbi Alty Conducted
         Full service: https://youtu.be/tchTdSA9otU
          D'var Torah: https://youtu.be/lQ-3D3pteSI

Friday, January 28, 2022  Rabbi Alty Conducted
          Full service: https://youtu.be/tfs89lZXo4s

Friday, January 21, 2022  ASU Chapter of Hillel Conducted
          Full service: https://youtu.be/s3gA494I5Ss

Friday, October 1, 2021
         Full service: https://youtu.be/6JOiqAWnD7
         Full service led by Medina Roy, with assistance from Murray Leipzig & 
         Chuck Lieberman: https://youtu.be/2lO1r0h88Rc
       
        D'var Torah by Kurt Love: https://youtu.be/y5ViUfspx

Friday, September 24, 2021
Preview YouTube video Sukkot Kabbalat Shabbat at ToHC, led by Medina Roy with D'var Torah by Kurt Love - 9/24/2021

Sukkot Kabbalat Shabbat at ToHC, led by Medina Roy with D'var Torah by Kurt Love - 9/24/2021

Preview YouTube video Sukkot D'var Torah at ToHC by Kurt Love - 9/24/2021

Sukkot D'var Torah at ToHC by Kurt Love - 9/24/2021